• Mayor's Message
    Minutes & Agendas
    Borough Directory
    Budgets & Tax Records
    Trash & Recycling

Contact Directory

Borough Hall
930 River Road
New Milford, NJ 07646
Phone: 201-967-5044 
Fax:     201-262-7967

Email

Operating Hours:
Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

*Except for holidays (see list below)

If you have any trouble with accessing information contained within this website, please contact the website administrator at 201-967-5044. 

Borough Directory

Browse directory alphabetically:

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O
P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | (Show All)
Search Directory:  




Phone: 201-967-8172
Email: jburdge@newmilfordboro.com



Adamiak, Joanna
Health Inspector
Phone: 201-967-5044 ext.7404
Email: jadamiak@newmilfordboro.com



Amoroso, Denise
Tax Collector
Phone: 201-967-5044 ext. 7387
Email: damoroso@newmilfordboro.com



Bonte, Melissa
Violations Clerk
Phone: 201-967-5044 x5720
Email: mbonte@newmilfordboro.com



Bresla, Syl
DPW Superintendent
Email: sbresa@newmilfordboro.com



Brunner, Denise
Office of Emergency Management
Email: oem@newmilfordboro.com



Cahill, Vince
DPW Superintendent, Property Maintenance Officer, Zoning Officer
Phone: 201-967-8172
Email: vcahill@newmilfordboro.com



Calamari, Mike
Public Works Assistant Superintendent
Phone: 201-967-8172
Email: dpw@newmilfordboro.com



Demiris, Christine
Borough Administrator / Clerk
Phone: 201-967-5044 ext. 7056
Email: cdemiris@newmilfordboro.com



Duffie, Randi
Councilwoman
Email: rduffie@newmilfordboro.com



Grant, Hedy
Councilwoman
Email: hgrant@newmilfordboro.com



Grimaldi, Diane
Deputy Administrator/Deputy Clerk/Deputy Registrar
Phone: 201-967-5044 ext. 5386
Email: dgrimaldi@newmilfordboro.com



Grotsky, Ira
Councilman
Email: igrotsky@newmilfordboro.com



Hartmann, Terry
Administrative Secretary
Phone: 201-967-5044
Email: thartmann@newmilfordboro.com



Heinemann, John

Phone: 201-686-7692



Hill, Jeff
Senior Transportation
Phone: 201-967-5044 ext. 7874
Email: jhill@newmilfordboro.com



Langschultz, Kelly
Councilwoman
Email: klangschultz@newmilfordboro.com



LePage, Joan
Board of Health Secretary / Registrar
Phone: 201-967-5044 ext. 7075
Email: jlepage@newmilfordboro.com



Maury, Irene
Human Services Director
Phone: 201-967-7754
Email: imaury@newmilfordboro.com



McColl, Terrie
Library Director
Phone: 201-262-1221
Email: mccoll@newmilford.bccls.org



McLeod, Diana
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 201-967-5044
Email: dmcleod@newmilfordboro.com



Michkowski, Kathleen
QPA
Phone: 201-967-5044 ext. 5247
Email: kmichkowski@newmilfordboro.com



Oppelaar, Maureen
Certified Technical Assistant, Zoning Board Secretary
Phone: 201-967-5044 X 5560
Email: moppelaar@newmilfordboro.com



Palma RN, Lorraine
Public Health Nurse
Phone: 201-967-5044 ext. 7221
Email: lpalma@newmilfordboro.com



Putrino, Michael
Mayor
Phone: 201-967-5044
Email: mputrino@newmilfordboro.com



Ramaci, Frank
Police Chief
Phone: 201-967-5044 ext. 2235



Sereno, Lisa
Planning Board Secretary & Technical Assistant in the Building Dept
Phone: 201-967-5044 X 5415
Email: lsereno@newmilfordboro.com



Seymour, Matthew
Councilman
Phone: 201-967-5044
Email: mseymour@newmilfordboro.com



Silverman, Alan
Fire Marshall
Phone: 201-967-7067
Email: asilverman@newmilfordboro.com



Sirocchi-Hurley, Thea
Councilwoman
Email: tsirocchi@newmilfordboro.com



Stucke, Susan
Municipal Court Administrator
Phone: 201-967-5044 ext. 8482
Email: sstucke@newmilfordboro.com



Sullivan, Lynn
Senior Center Director
Phone: 201-599-7565
Email: lsullivan@newmilfordboro.com



Supino, Patricia
Deputy Court Administrator
Phone: 201-967-5044 ext. 5646
Email: psupino@newmilfordboro.com



Taormina, James
Construction Official, Building Inspector
Phone: 201-967-5044 X 7572



Valcich, Margaret
Tax Office



Violations Clerk
Melissa Bonte
Phone: 201-967-5044 x 5720
Email: mbonte@newmilfordboro.com



Wilkins, Patrick
Tax Assessor
Phone: 201-967-5044 ext. 7294
Email: pwilkins@newmilfordboro.com



Wilson, Cheryle
Tax Clerk
Phone: 201-967-5044 ext. 7360
Email: cwilson@newmilfordboro.com



Yanovich, Sam
Health Officer
Phone: 201-967-5044 ext. 7224
Email: sam.yanovich@njlincs.net



Borough Holidays - 2019
 
New Year’s Day   Monday, January 1st           
Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday   Monday, January 21st                                              
President’s Day Monday, February 18th                                                     
Good Friday    Friday, April 19th                                                 
Memorial Day  Monday, May 27th                                            
Independence Day**   Wednesday, July 4th & 5th                                                 
Labor Day Monday, September 2nd                                             
Columbus Day Monday, October 14th                                                     
Veteran’s Day Monday, November 11th                                                     
Thanksgiving* Thursday, November 28th & 29th                                               
Christmas Wednesday, December 25th

 
* In lieu of Election Day, the office will be closed the day after Thanksgiving,
Friday, November 29, 2019.
 
**  In lieu of Lincoln’s Birthday the office will be closed Friday, July 5, 2019